Virtual Tour

welcome2

IMG_0127


When you step inside, we have a waiting area for adults and for children!


We even have a low-sensory room for those that need a quiet and relaxing space to wait…

Low Sensory Room


Across the hall is our conference room where we hold team meetings and lunches. 

IMG_3314


Lisa Weaver is the Patient Care Coordinator. She will greet you when you come in and handle all of your scheduling needs! You can email her at: lisa@teamtherapysc.com. 

Lisa


Ms. Michelle is the Administrative Specialist, and she is in the next office. She will handle all of your billing concerns! You can email her: michelle@teamtherapysc.comMichelle


Make sure to say hello to Ms. Leslie! Ms. Leslie is the Director of Team Therapy and one of our Speech Language Pathologists. You can email her: leslie@teamtherapysc.com

Leslie


In the speech therapy area, we have lots of fun activities to do before and during sessions…


We also enjoy time in the sensory room on the swing and trampoline! 

IMG_3311


Meet our other Speech Language Pathologists!


This is Ms. Colleen – she loves to play!  colleen@teamtherapysc.com

Colleen


This is Ms. Kathleen – she is so much fun!   kathleen@teamtherapysc.com

Kathleen

 


This Ms. Caroline – she and Ms. Britt are sisters! caroline@teamtherapysc.com

Caroline


This Ms. Allyson – she is the best! allyson@teamtherapysc.com

Allyson


This Ms. Ruth! You can email her at ruthkennemore@gmail.com

Ruth


Let’s HOP on over to see our Occupational and Physical Therapists! 

IMG_3315


Meet our Occupational Therapists!


This is Ms. Rachel! You can email her at rachelwatson@teamtherapysc.com

Rachel

 


This is Tonya Johnson. You can call her Ms. Tonya!    tonya@teamtherapysc.com 

Tonya

 


Ms. Britt is so much fun and loves to play! britt@teamtherapysc.com

Britt

 


… and we can’t forget our Physical Therapists!

This is Ms. Rory – hanging with her is a BALL! rory@teamtherapysc.com  

Rory

 


This is Ms. Laken – she is so much fun! laken@teamtherapysc.com

Laken


Everyone loves spending time in our second sensory room and PT gym as well!


Everyone here at Team Therapy is excited to meet you and work with you!!

teamALL


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s