Social Story

Welcome to Team Therapy!

We are excited to add YOU to our TEAM!

IMG_0127


When you come inside we have a waiting room for adults and for children!


We even have a low-sensory room for those that need a quiet and relaxing space to wait…


Jen Lutterbie is the Clinical Director. She will greet you when you come in and handle all of your scheduling needs!  You can email her at: jen@teamtherapysc.com. 

In the afternoons, Jen provides speech therapy! IMG_6888


Ms. Michelle is the Administrative Specialist, and she is in the next office.  She will handle all of your billing concerns!  You can email her: Michelle@teamtherapysc.com

unnamed-6


Make sure to say hello to Ms. Leslie and Charlie!  Ms. Leslie is the Director of Team Therapy and one of our Speech Language Pathologists.  Charlie is our Therapy Dog – so he’s extra friendly and loves to be petted!  You can email her: Leslie@teamtherapysc.com

IMG_0114


Meet our other Speech Language Pathologists!

This is Jen Lutterbie.  You can email her: Jen@teamtherapysc.com

unnamed-1


This is Ms. Laura- she loves to play!    Laura@teamtherapysc.com

IMG_0113


This is Kelsey Skorzewski.  You can call her Ms. Kelsey!   Kelsey@teamtherapysc.com

IMG_0110


This is Ms. Kathleen- she is so much fun!   kathleen@teamtherapysc.com

img_3937


Meet our Occupational Therapists!

This is Rachel Watson.  You can call her Ms. Rachel!   RachelWatson@teamtherapysc.com

unnamed-2


This is Tonya Johnson.  You can call her Ms. Tonya!    Tonya@teamtherapysc.com 

IMG_0111


Ms. Britt loves to play!   britt@teamtherapysc.com

Screen Shot 2020-11-12 at 2.53.37 AM


… and we can’t forget our Physical Therapist!

This is Ms. Rory!  Her email is rory@teamtherapysc.com  

unnamed-3


Everyone here at Team Therapy is excited to meet you and work with you!!

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s